Do you live in Senate District 13? 

Click HERE to find out where you are registered to vote. 



Senate District 13 includes all or part of the following areas: 

City of Belmont 

City of Brisbane 

City of East Palo Alto 

City of Foster City 

City of Half Moon Bay 

City of Los Altos 

City of Menlo Park 

City of Millbrae 

City of Mountain View 

City of Pacifica 

City of Palo Alto 

City of Redwood City 

City of San Bruno 

City of San Carlos 

City of San Mateo 

City of Saratoga 

City of South San Francisco 

City of Sunnyvale 

Town of Atherton 

Town of Hillsborough 

Town of Los Altos Hills 

Town of Portola Valley 

Town of Woodside 

Unincorporated Santa Clara County 

Unincorporated San Mateo County